Home
Russian English
reports EVENTS EXHIBITIONS INTERVIEW
ART GOURMET TOURISM FASHION
AUTO FESTIVAL OKOFEST MUSIC AUTHOR PROGRAM
Germany demonstrates a steady growth of the inbound tourist flow.
 
 
According to the Federal Statistical Office of Germany (StBA), from January to September in the hotel business facilities for 10 or more places, 65b3 million nights of foreign tourists were recorded, indicating a stable growth in the entry tourist flow for the three quarters of this year. The increase in the number of overnight stays compared to the same period in 2016 was 4%. This is reported by the press service of the German National Committee for Tourism.
 
Head of the German National Tourist Office DZT, Petra Hedorfer, commenting on the results of the past months, said: "The indicators for both the first half and the completed summer season are characterized by a clear growth. If last year for the same period the growth in the number of overnight stays was 1.6%, then the current result is twice as high. Germany is steadily gaining popularity - both as a tourist destination, and as a destination for business trips. "
 
According to the World Tourism Organization (UNWTO), a noticeable growth in the current indicators of German tourism emphasizes the contribution of the German travel industry to the development of the world tourism industry. UNWTO data at the end of August show an increase in the number of placements in the European market at 8%.
 
A year ago, the figure was only 2% (World Tourism Barometer 2017). The UNWTO forecast is unchanged till the end of this year: the growth of German tourism in the international market will be 3 - 4%, and in European markets - 2-3%.
Up
© 2010 Channel TV-MIX
All rights reserved

Home
Russian English
РЕПОРТАЖИ СОБЫТИЕ ВЫСТАВКИ ИНТЕРВЬЮ
ИСКУССТВО ГУРМАН ТУРИЗМ МОДА
АВТО ФEСТИВАЛЬ OKOFEST МУЗЫКА АВТОРСКИЕ ПРОГРАММЫ
Германия демонстрирует стабильный рост въездного турпотока.
 
 
По данным Федерального статистического ведомства Германии (StBA), с января по сентябрь в объектах гостиничного бизнеса на 10 и более мест было зафиксировано 65б3 миллионов ночеок зарубежных туристов, что указывает на стабильный рост въездного турпотока по итогам трех кварталов текущего года. Прирост количества ночевок по сравнению с аналогичным периодом 2016 года составил 4%. Об этом информирует пресс-служба Национального комитета Германии по туризму.
 
Глава Национального туристического офиса Германии DZT, Петра Хедорфер (Petra Hedorfer), комментируя итоги прошедших месяцев, отмечает: «Показатели как первого полугодия, так и завершившегося летнего сезона, характеризуются отчетливым ростом. Если еще в прошлом году за аналогичный период рост числа ночевок составлял 1,6%, то нынешний результат вдвое выше. Германия стабильно набирает популярность - как в качестве туристической цели, так и в качестве направления для деловых поездок».
 
По оценке Всемирной туристской организации (UNWTO), заметный рост текущих показателей германского туризма подчеркивает вклад немецкой индустрии путешествий в развитие мировой туриндустрии. Данные UNWTO на конец августа свидетельствуют о приросте числа размещений на европейском рынке в 8%.
 
Еще год назад аналогичный показатель составлял лишь 2% (World Tourism Barometer 2017). Прогноз UNWTO до конца текущего года неизменен: рост германского туризм на международном рынке будет составлять 3 - 4%, а на европейских рынках - 2-3%.
Up
© 2010 Телеканал TV-MIX
При полном или частичном использовании любых материалов сайта возможно только с разрешения редакции телеканала