Home
Russian English
reports EVENTS EXHIBITIONS INTERVIEW
ART GOURMET TOURISM FASHION
AUTO FESTIVAL OKOFEST MUSIC AUTHOR PROGRAM
From 3 to 5 August 2018 in the park "Krasnaya Presnya" will host the Third Festival of Indonesia in Moscow
 
 
In the Residence of the Ambassador of the Republic of Indonesia, a press conference was held dedicated to the Third Festival of Indonesia in Moscow. From 3 to 5 August 2018 in the park "Krasnaya Presnya" will be held the Third Festival of Indonesia in Moscow, organized at the initiative of the Embassy of the Republic of Indonesia in Russia and the Ministry of Tourism of the Republic of Indonesia with the support of the Department of Foreign Economic and International Relations of Moscow. On the eve of the festival, on August 2, 2018, the Second Russian-Indonesian Business Forum will be held in the World Trade Center, located near the park "Krasnaya Presnya".
 
This year the festival expects a record number of guests - it is planned to be visited by more than 1,000 representatives of Indonesian regions and provinces, including governors and heads of cities / districts, as well as entrepreneurs and artists who will bring exotic goods and incredibly colorful performances to the festival .
 
Official visits of high guests are planned. The Indonesian Festival and the Russian-Indonesian Business Forum are planned to be visited by the Minister of Tourism, the Minister of Industry and the Minister of Transport of the Republic of Indonesia.
 
In 2017, the Second Festival of Indonesia in Moscow was visited by 90,000 guests. This year the festival moved to the more spacious and green park "Krasnaya Presnya" and expects more than 120,000 visitors.
Up
© 2010 Channel TV-MIX
All rights reserved

Home
Russian English
РЕПОРТАЖИ СОБЫТИЕ ВЫСТАВКИ ИНТЕРВЬЮ
ИСКУССТВО ГУРМАН ТУРИЗМ МОДА
АВТО ФEСТИВАЛЬ OKOFEST МУЗЫКА АВТОРСКИЕ ПРОГРАММЫ
С 3 по 5 августа 2018 года в парке «Красная Пресня» пройдет Третий Фестиваль Индонезии в Москве
 
В Резиденции Посла Республики Индонезия состоялась пресс-конференция, посвященная Третьему Фестивалю Индонезии в Москве.
 
 
С 3 по 5 августа 2018 года в парке «Красная Пресня» пройдет уже Третий Фестиваль Индонезии в Москве, организованный по инициативе Посольства Республики Индонезия в РФ и Министерства по туризму Республики Индонезия при поддержке Департамента внешнеэкономических и международных связей города Москвы. В преддверии фестиваля, 2 августа 2018 года, в здании Всемирного Торгового Центра, расположенного рядом с парком «Красная Пресня», также состоится Второй Российско-Индонезийский Бизнес-Форум.
 
 
В этом году фестиваль ожидает рекордное количество гостей - его планируют посетить уже более 1000 представителей индонезийских регионов и провинций, в том числе губернаторы и главы городов/районов, а также предприниматели и артисты, которые привезут на фестиваль экзотические товары и невероятные по красочности шоу-представления.
 
Запланированы официальные визиты высоких гостей. Фестиваль Индонезии и Российско-Индонезийский Бизнес-Форум планируют посетить Министр туризма, Министр промышленности и Министр транспорта Республики Индонезия.
В 2017 году Второй Фестиваль Индонезии в Москве посетило 90.000 гостей. В этом году фестиваль переехал в более просторный и зеленый парк «Красная Пресня» и ожидает более 120.000 посетителей.
Up
© 2010 Телеканал TV-MIX
При полном или частичном использовании любых материалов сайта возможно только с разрешения редакции телеканала